The Sunday Currently VIII

the sunday currently
Victory Bacoor’s Singles Getwaway. August 2015.

I have been limiting my use of social media for the past two months and I find myself backsliding to my habit of scrolling endlessly for hours. It’s either I don’t use my social networking sites or be very unproductive looking through every thing. I can’t seem to find a middle ground. Hopefully this week, I’ll be able to manage the time I spend online. #millenialproblems

Reading

the book of Deuteronomy. Hopefully, I get to read one of my new books simultaneously.

Listening

to the voice of my Chinese student. I shouldn’t be multi-tasking. Bad for work!

Writing

This. Wow, I wrote 8 entries already!

Using

Celeteque’s Alcohol-Free Moisturizer. It is doing wonders to my dry skin due to the anti-acne gels.

Watching

Adele’s carpool karaoke with James Corden. Adele is one hilarious woman! LOVE YOU ADELE

 Praying

for clarity this week.

Hoping

for the approval of my visa.

Loving

the fact that my meds are working. My face is starting to clear up!

Needing

to save money for my plane ticket (still)—-> Same entry a week ago; still appropriate. In addition, I need a bridesmaid gown for my cousin’s wedding at the end of this month.

Looking forward to

spend time with my family in Germany & our trip to Eat Bulaga this coming Saturday!

Feeling

anxious. Gotta shake this off through His word and prayers!

 

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

