The Sunday Currently 7

the sunday currently
Last day of the Simbang Gabi. 12/12/2015. 

This week  is nothing short of wonderful. I know it was only possible through the grace of God and just simply living every day through His perspective. I’m just genuinely happy and contented.

Reading

NUMBERS. I plan to diligently read the Bible in order this year.

Listening

Hillsong Young and Free playlist on Spotify.

Writing

This + cover letter  for a job prospect.

Praying

for the promises of God. In short, madami! 🙂

Hoping

that I will always remain hopeful,

Loving

the lunch, the road trip & the dinner I had with my friends yesterday.

Wanting

to watch Star Wars. Today is the day!

Needing

to save money for my plane ticket (still)

Looking forward to

my checkup with the derma. Lately, I’ve been so frustrated with my face! I’ve been having acne breakouts since last year huhu

Feeling

contented, peaceful, and slightly irritated only because of the acne breakouts.

PS: I’m watching Star Wars today! Finally! 

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

