The Sunday Currently 2

Backdrop inspired by Pinterest.

 

Since we had a big celebration yesterday, today is clean-up day. It has been completely tiring; I feel sore all over & I should be resting…but looks like I’m doing this first.

Reading

The recent articles about the terrorist attacks in Paris.

Writing

This. Again. Nothing else

Listening

to the sound of the fan, the dogs barking, and my cough. 😷

Thinking

What this week would be like.

Smelling

I might skip this part because I seriously can’t smell anything right now. 

Wishing

for clarity, world peace, and answered prayers.

Hoping

for a happy Christmas.

Wearing

Shorts & Spaghetti Straps

Loving

the fact that my family have been spending more quality time together.

Wanting

to go back to Hamburg.

Needing

Money, a massage, and a rest.

Feeling

a little happy with my impulsive haircut!  Glad to have that unruly, dry hair snipped off.

  

Before we say our good nights, let’s include the people who have been badly affected by the recent tragedies in our prayers. For the Lumads, for Japan, Paris, Beirut, Baghdad—for the world, God is with all of you. 

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a comment