The Sunday Currently 1

the Sunday currently
Photo taken at a park near our home; just three days after it stopped snowing in our area.

 

I saw this post floating around for quite some time. Since this activity looks interesting, why not give it a try? 🙂

Reading

The Blood Type Diets. My best friend sent me this website about “diets” according to your blood type. I’m Type A & according to Dr. D’ Adamo, I should lessen my sugar, caffeine, and starch. I should also avoid loud noise, negative emotions, staying up late—basically, turn a new leaf. I am not sure if I can follow this “diet” but the articles are very interesting. Read here

Writing

This.

Listening

to Adventure of a Lifetime. This is the only song I’ve been playing since its premiere.

Thinking

Of the coming week and my visa. *fingers crossed

Smelling

Nothing. I have allergic rhinitis & you can literally use two hands to count the days when I don’t have a cold. #singhotpamore

Wishing

That I am in Hamburg with my family.

557
Favorite people

Hoping

For my visa approval. Lord, in Your time! 

Wearing

Leggings & Spaghetti Straps

Loving

Coldplay’s new music.

Wanting

A good, uninterrupted sleep.

Needing

An exercise! My body feels so weak after a month of not working out.

Feeling

A little tired but grateful. I had to work on Sundays because I’m saving up for my future plane ticket. I have no complaints; I’m really grateful for my work but I miss Sundays where I could just go to church and sleep afterwards.

Clicking

PUBLISH.

Join The Sunday Currently link-up by siddathornton!

Leave a Reply

