Last Album Syndrome: Wings (EP)

I never truly appreciated Christian music until I began to have a relationship with Jesus. There were moments that God used several songs to speak to me & I returned my gratefulness by singing my heart out loud. Unfortunately, there was a time that I lost the passion to sing His praises especially during seasons of waiting & pruning. But of course, God would not allow a stagnant relationship so He directed me to this album.

I have been listening to this EP every morning for a month and I am not close to getting old of it. This album has encouraged me in many ways and it has brought back the spirit of worship that I somehow lost along a rocky season. I hope that in the same way, it will encourage you as well.

But as for me, I will sing about your power. Each morning I will sing with joy about your unfailing love.

Psalm 59:16

Leave a Reply

